One Another Sunday

We will have no evening service this Sunday, but encourage you to use the extra time to build relationships among our church family. Consider getting together with someone you don’t know very well!

Staying Connected

Do you use our church app? It’s a great way to stay connected to many areas of our life together as a church family. You can watch recent sermons, see upcoming events, contact other members, and give with just a few clicks. You can even view the prayer sheet and Sunday bulletin. Families with kids can pre-check-in for Sunday morning and Wednesday night childcare. Search your app store for “Grace Church of Mentor” or download here.

Change to Livestream

Access to some of our livestream services has changed. Since Sunday night and Wednesday night are more family gatherings than worship services, those livestreams will be accessible by request only. They will no longer be publicly broadcast on Facebook or YouTube. If you’d like to continue watching livestream on Sunday night or Wednesday night, you will need to request access using this form. Sunday mornings will be available on all the usual channels. Contact the office if you have any questions!

For mobile updates, download our church app.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, May 22: One Another Sunday (no evening service)

Thursday, May 26: Maturity Matters Bible Study & Lunch

Sunday, May 29: Outreach Sunday (no evening service)

Monday, May 30: Office Closed for Memorial Day

Saturday, June 4: Men's Prayer Breakfast, 8 a.m.

Sunday, June 5: Graduation Seniors Recognition (morning service) and Ordinance Sunday

Monday-Friday, June 6-10: GLBI Course on Sanctification. Details and registration at GLBIonline.org.

Saturday, June 11: Women's Prayer Brunch, 9 a.m.

Sunday, June 12: World Missions Sunday

Wednesday, June 15: Picnic at the Potters

View public calendar here.