December's here, and there's lots to do! Mark your calendars.

Saturday, December 6 Men's Prayer Breakfast, 8 a.m.
Sunday, December 7 Christmas Program, 10:15 a.m. & 7 p.m.
Tuesday, December 9 Young Mom's Fellowship
Wednesday, December 10 Youth Group Christmas Party, 6 p.m.
Saturday, December 13 Home Builders' Christmas Dinner, 3:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.
First Five Years Christmas Gathering, 4 p.m.
Life in the Middle Christmas Dinner, 4:30 p.m.
Babysitting for Christmas Parties, 3:30 p.m. – 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 14 Missionary Dan Huffstutler
Wednesday, December 17 Youth Group Caroling, 6 p.m.
Life Builders' Christmas Party, 6 p.m.
Women's Ministry Party, 7 p.m.
Thursday, December 18 M&Ms Luncheon, 10:30 a.m.
Sunday, December 21 Regular Services
Tuesday, December 23 Candlelight Service, 6 p.m.
Wednesday, December 24 Offices Closed
No Prayer Meeting or Activities
Thursday, December 25 Christmas - Offices Closed
Friday, December 26 Offices Closed
Sunday, December 28 Regular Morning Services; No Evening Worship
Wednesday, December 31 No Kids-4-Truth
Thursday, January 1 New Year's Day - Offices Closed

Combined men's and women's S.I.T. with breakout sessions for men and women.

10:15 a.m. and 7 p.m.
Sunday, December 7
Childcare is provided.

Join us as we celebrate Christ through familiar Christmas carols and a one act play written by Thronton Wilder, The Long Christmas Dinner. Time passes by in the Bayard home and is memorably marked by the family's Christmas dinners. The drama provides a more serious lesson of the brevity of life lightened with humor and family quirks.

Light refreshments are provided after the evening service.

Annual Regional Thanksgiving Service

6 p.m., Sunday, November 23

Join us for combined worship as we celebrate God's goodness with sister churches. We will sing, give testimony, pray, hear the Word and Fellowship together.

Childcare

Childcare is provided infants through 2nd grade.

Each year the Grace Church Military Ministry holds a special event to honor veterans and active service men and women in our community.

Check out some photos from this year's luncheon.