We hope knowing these dates ahead of time can help you plan to participate in many of our church family events this year!

Whole Church Events

Sunday, June 2 Promotion Sunday & Graduating Seniors Recognition, morning
Wednesday, June 5 Titus 2 Fellowship (Youth and M&Ms), 6:30 PM
Kids Fun Night & Ice Cream Socials Begin, 7 PM
Mon.-Fri., June 10-14 GLBI Block Course on Old Testament Prophecy, 6:30-8:30 p.m. GLBIonline.org
Sunday, June 16 Father's Day: Donuts with Dad under the tent, 9 AM
Wednesday, June 19 Picnic with the Pastors, 5 PM at River Grove in North Chagrin Reservation
Thursday, July 4 Independence Day (Office Closed)
Mon-Thurs, July 8-11 Grace Bible Day Camp, Jr., 9 AM – 12 PM. Register
Mon-Fri, July 22-26 Grace Bible Day Camp, 9 AM – 3 PM. Register
Sunday, August 11 Church Family Fellowship Event (TBA), 5 PM
Wednesday, August 14 Choir Kick-Off, 6 PM
Fri-Sat, August 16-17 Mentor CityFest Outreach
Sunday, August 18 Member Care Meeting, 6 PM
Monday, September 2 Labor Day (Office Closed)
Sunday, September 8 First Responders Dinner
Wednesday, September 11 Prayer Meeting with Public Safety Focus, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 25 Church Family Bonfire, 6 PM
Mondays, Oct 7 - Nov 11 Ladies Bible Study, 7 pm
Tuesdays, Oct 8 - Nov 12 Ladies Bible Study, 10:30 am
Fri-Sun, Oct 11-13 Youth Retreat at Peniel Bible Camp
Wed-Thurs, Oct 16-17 Basic Disciple-Making Seminar
Sunday, November 10 Honor Dinner, 4 PM
Sunday, November 17 Member Care Meeting, 6 PM
Wednesday, November 27 Thanksgiving Praise Service, 7 PM
Thurs-Fri, Nov 28-29 Office Closed for Thanksgiving
Sunday, December 8 Scripture & Song Christmas Service, 10 AM
Sunday, December 22 Family Christmas Carol and Devotional, 9 AM
Christmas Worship Service, 10 AM
Candlelight Service, 6 PM
Tues-Wed, Dec 24-25 Office Closed for Christmas

Children's Ministry Schedule

Sunday, June 2 Promotion Sunday
Wednesday, June 5 Kids Fun Night, 7 PM
Wednesday, August 21 Grace Kids Club Field Day, 7 PM
Wednesday, August 28 Kids Quiz Night, 7 PM
Wednesday, September 4 Kids4Truth Orientation, 7 PM
Wednesday, December 11 Kids4Truth Christmas Party, 7 PM